State: New Jersey City: Butler Clear all filters (4 of 4784 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Product:
Show
This is regarding a screen door that I intend to install myself. I spent 1 hour with a salesman who told me I could order the item online for $20 less than in the store and have it shipped to my local store to pick up free of delivery charge in Butler NJ. He printed...
View full review
Review
#1307826 Review #1307826 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Rude manager
  • Phone call dropped 7 times
  • Inaccurate info
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$124
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
2.3
Details
I've been waiting two weeks for an associate to call me back with an estimate for an installation. I can't get hold of anyone. This store is so bad they don't even answer the store phone. I even tried to call during the day at 10:30am and 2:30pm, you figure someone...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1475928

Anonymous, Read what you write and try to spell correctly instead of being an ***

View more comments
Review
#1247849 Review #1247849 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.6
Details

Update by user Dec 11, 2017

Still no response from Lowes Corporate. Hard to believe this is such an effort to have someone return a call. I no longer feel like being reasonable with these people.

Original review posted by user Dec 11, 2017

Had issue with floor installation that caused us to cancel family dinner for 22 people. Was promised 3...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1509951

How long did it take you to receive your refund?

Review
#1146280 Review #1146280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service from corporate - 800-445-6937
  • Unprofessional management
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$4300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Incompleted Contract
  • Broken Promise
2.3
Details
Ordered and fully paid for a Pergo laminate floor to be installed for 2 guest rooms before the arrival of our guests for Thanksgiving. Delivery men would not deliver pallet of flooring inside house - left it in cold garage for week and a half before I could get it into...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1393071

Most deliveries from home centers are off the back of the truck unless you make arrangements and pay extra to have product brought into the house. You shouldn't have waited to get it inside if thats where you wanted it. I doubt you are the only customer on the schedule for installation and they shouldn't be expected to bump someone else to get your job done.

Review
#1133024 Review #1133024 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Store management
  • Poor management response to my issue
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$4330
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Contact Lowes Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Lowe's Customer Care (CON8)
P.O. Box 1111
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28656
United States
Phone:
(800) 445-6937
All Lowes Contacts

Latest Question

Lowes Questions